xconfig: Abort close if configuration cannot be saved
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitbac6aa865b3dc98e9fbc17f11d4d513d6b0bc435
tree26b8c3a2567286ea4da5489ac7df1c51a1f94026
parenteb4cf5a642f6430cffff7ba5d8d9bd46ea409281
xconfig: Abort close if configuration cannot be saved

Give the user an opportunity to fix the error or save the configuration
under a different path.

Reported-by: Hiromu Yakura <hiromu1996@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/kconfig/qconf.cc
scripts/kconfig/qconf.h