perf probe: Rename DIE_FIND_CB_FOUND to DIE_FIND_CB_END
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0900)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
commitbaad2d3e69ba154dae340904a47ae12414f1894f
treec755b2695300cd8f99ef9d2d570cf85cc1ea2661
parent7f6878a3d707b947603e09d95df0c3a98987e3a4
perf probe: Rename DIE_FIND_CB_FOUND to DIE_FIND_CB_END

Since die_find/walk* callbacks use DIE_FIND_CB_FOUND for
both of failed and found cases, it should be "END"
instead "FOUND" for avoiding confusion.

Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Reported-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110627072709.6528.45706.stgit@fedora15
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
tools/perf/util/probe-finder.c