security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:06:07 +0000 (23:06 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:12:04 +0000 (06:12 -0800)
commitbaa27b3c509c562fbfea74d2204f00fc89853de9
tree3ba713bc57cd30a42486f5a483e338294697aeed
parent72d35d921c781da7d1c1a14834af10a3cc7fab86
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.03.39731

1. Support GCC for Secure services and drivers
2. Enables hazard detection timeout at TF boot time on all cores

Bug 1186790

Change-Id: I95adbb9d978ae36dc7b3550f8b3e169b95575091
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172650
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/s_version.h