ARM: teagr11: power: Don't put PLLC in IDDQ on LP1 entry
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:57:50 +0000 (23:57 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:04:45 +0000 (07:04 -0800)
commitba91a5d2026e6736d6b6819899272fc883950b19
treea29fe3be4f79fdb4066d396fae22c48f8eee9cfd
parentdcd4f66818f44625de63b8633e8ca666a6d77607
ARM: teagr11: power: Don't put PLLC in IDDQ on LP1 entry

Change-Id: I5cfc4cb611b2610cfb84e64937c09cc5b994ad18
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/201058
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t3.S