HID: Support for the 11.6" Cando panel
authorStephane Chatty <chatty@lii-enac.fr>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commitba4d8abb31def963f49b7c239a8acce57fe1d1cc
tree1b13872daef9144c0d1e6aaba3c5944a16b1a206
parent653efbb4b2c796a39c67501e4bce983a41278dfa
HID: Support for the 11.6" Cando panel

Added support for the 11.6" Cando panel found on the Acer Timeline 1825PTZ.

Signed-off-by: Stephane Chatty <chatty@enac.fr>
Tested-by: Johannes Klug <johannesklug@room2web.de>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/hid-cando.c
drivers/hid/hid-core.c
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h