wl12xx: add new board_tcxo_clock element to the platform data
authorLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:29:10 +0000 (04:29 -0800)
commitba24e7b6267f5a4b7ed3c5607d6d2477a804bd41
treebfcfec62f38444ed81bc18e01585a51c87df9019
parentabbe0483e17063be1a25531ef8cdb78d2390359c
wl12xx: add new board_tcxo_clock element to the platform data

This new value is a new type of clock setting that is used by wl128x
chipsets.

Bug 926128

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77361
(cherry picked from commit 62c7d085e1f2a1f2b4d89560551eff18d703b3b1)

Change-Id: I2cf2af565a2574cf789ae73a59b4891969506491
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/78019
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
include/linux/wl12xx.h