video: tegra: set window size on mode change
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:13:39 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:18 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commitba014c0bcd5c84b8b5540014d1bb74a565b38a82
treeea1ed89160e75b8400f30cd1b6888efdb72c4571
parenta1bf40ca804191432f8142d74909cc474b20232d
video: tegra: set window size on mode change

otherwise it's hardcoded by the platform-data

Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c