cciss: add small delay when using PCI Power Management to reset for kump
authorMike Miller <mike.miller@hp.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:13 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitb9b6bdf987c633aad39d5ce70835679014a5b27d
treeb410e71663bef5111babfcba19ffa69bfb933fec
parent54974aaab296975b7dd3512686d38ec658048b04
cciss: add small delay when using PCI Power Management to reset for kump

commit ab5dbebe33e0c353e8545f09c34553ac3351dad6 upstream.

The P600 requires a small delay when changing states. Otherwise we may think
the board did not reset and we bail. This for kdump only and is particular
to the P600.

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/block/cciss.c