[SCSI] libfcoe: Don't KERN_ERR on netdev notification
authorRobert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:17:59 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:19:49 +0000 (09:19 -0600)
commitb99fbf6a4e96ecacadf0f4868942774e0d64a648
tree86f2a4c29640a901cb4971d1b31563ddd2f5664f
parent3d2d752549150c2706f6bf8d8a2cceb89ef9f42e
[SCSI] libfcoe: Don't KERN_ERR on netdev notification

This is more of a debug statement. As a KERN_ERR we generate
log entries anytime any netdev goes up or down, so when booting
there are notification log entries for all system interfaces
including 'lo'. This is too much. Let's just log when necessary.

Signed-off-by: Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ross Brattain <ross.b.brattain@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/fcoe/fcoe_transport.c