ALSA: hda - Fix error handling in patch_ca0132.c
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitb97f6bfdd1af95681de5a9f652da644a6525e376
treed2445b214365e370727e700896be9398662ed50d
parentcfd0d11ef565fef718118a3bd28afd52f8381bc9
ALSA: hda - Fix error handling in patch_ca0132.c

In patch_ca0132.c, the error returned from chipio_write() isn't checked
always.  Also, the power-up/down sequence isn't tracked properly in some
error paths.

Reported-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_ca0132.c