ARM: tegra: dalmore: Fix temperature sensor vdd rail and i2c bus
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 23:52:53 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:43:56 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
commitb9616437d91c2f9e99d8d01a97f39433202cdbbd
tree7958f71c41db92d6175e5bbf27ace125b6a571ea
parent5797776eea4dc14f783467ada6ea39b452f18495
ARM: tegra: dalmore: Fix temperature sensor vdd rail and i2c bus

Bug 1046108

Change-Id: I70057a4a06696f2e442c5893bcee204af4b414b7
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133926
(cherry picked from commit ff20059d2f3d1136a85ea211f2eacd99df22e0df)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146666
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c