asoc: rt5639: fix null pointer expection.
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 05:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:07:22 +0000 (02:07 -0800)
commitb909fcf5d8ca54477fb18cccc7c462d2931c4bdf
tree7d846f7a515d7cf8950807d350a6bc33f5f4a6ee
parente687b9cc3671c3dfe4f9dfaead536ba47d9bf551
asoc: rt5639: fix null pointer expection.

if codec structure doesn't have hw_read(), skip calling
it in rt5639_codec_show.

Bug 1433596
Bug 1434588

Change-Id: I4e7d33d8f01e54b476e1b084a256f2b525a9b23f
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/352132
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c