perf tools: Honour the cpu list parameter when also monitoring a thread list
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 19:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 12:32:52 +0000 (09:32 -0300)
commitb90194181988063266f3da0b7bf3e57268c627c8
tree2905313dda005f9b1bc8dd7ac3622c7367bddbb5
parentf4929bd37208540c2c6f416e9035ff1938f2dbc6
perf tools: Honour the cpu list parameter when also monitoring a thread list

The perf_evlist__create_maps was discarding the --cpu parameter when a
--pid or --tid was specified, fix that.

Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110426204401.GB1746@ghostprotocols.net
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/evlist.c