Thermal: Fix bug on cpu_cooling, cooling device's id conflict problem.
authorJonghwa Lee <jonghwa3.lee@samsung.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 00:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:34:58 +0000 (19:34 -0800)
commitb8e8e02cc02c8b068d813404326f35c0b2daca1f
tree3587f0998991d0ae1573c2acee4210388a601dea
parent431ee6789396a117051a8b06aac3c691f960562b
Thermal: Fix bug on cpu_cooling, cooling device's id conflict problem.

This patch fixes small bug on cpu_cooling. CPU cooling device has own
id generated with idr mathod. However in the previous version, it swapped
to all same id at last stage of probing as 0. This makes id's collision and
also occures error when it releases that id.

bug 1059470

Change-Id: I6e3ccbf7d7350cb0ebd71946445aee793992470c
Signed-off-by: Jonghwa Lee <jonghwa3.lee@samsung.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160237
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/cpu_cooling.c