tegra-profiler: backtraces from the kernel context
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:23:02 +0000 (16:23 -0800)
commitb8d7347b29a301713bac8f044bfbfa30ae1c6d31
treebaf4863833b90771eae54fe3f2c02a5f65489108
parent64bafeb857ee6da6a27aed623535b0a630da53eb
tegra-profiler: backtraces from the kernel context

Tegra Profiler: collect backtraces from the kernel context

Bug 1394804

Change-Id: I1db7435c9e1fc753dd8c02252076287572f5f5af
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/324091
(cherry picked from commit f7213f6e694089f866ccfcbca02c1e61648048db)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/340016
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd_proc.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h