[SCSI] cxgbi: get rid of gl_skb in cxgbi_ddp_info
authorkxie@chelsio.com <kxie@chelsio.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:45:39 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:38:35 +0000 (11:38 -0600)
commitb8ce8b59b8d64ee0d864706b9d3cca2a9b314bf5
tree2a4dfcf9b28c1dc7583d28fe0d4c900895a2ced4
parentc343a01cca2a4182b89d976e203a54ec0ea5446b
[SCSI] cxgbi: get rid of gl_skb in cxgbi_ddp_info

Remove gl_skb from cxgbi_ddp_info as it is only used by cxgb3i.

Signed-off-by: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb3i/cxgb3i.c
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/cxgb4i/cxgb4i.c
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/libcxgbi.c
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/libcxgbi.h