drivers: misc: nct: Show lo/hi alerts in nct debug
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:24:02 +0000 (12:24 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:16:08 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commitb8c095cb9a889d4d3237d3cf0d9fd623c394ef50
tree7fb14dc9915f7e77dd50dc3df64fac9d1d028966
parentf1ef6513c074f3515ca5244fe971728c9aaa8e96
drivers: misc: nct: Show lo/hi alerts in nct debug

Also fixed some error strings

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75035

Change-Id: Ia071d25f4e0402c55bdc9830cca948759e4aea2c
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75877
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c