OF: Add of_match_ptr() macro
authorBen Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 21:21:30 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commitb8b35d40b4e3197dc5aa80fab649b576e2706c14
treeffd1f9107fcb1a6b194462f2b3f08f11d32a37e8
parentc9f9f32995b99df37f804577d7b6f565ce882253
OF: Add of_match_ptr() macro

Add a macro of_match_ptr() that allows the .of_match_table
entry in the driver structures to be assigned without having
an #ifdef xxx NULL for the case that OF is not enabled

Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
(cherry picked from commit 3a1e362e3f3cd571b3974b8d44b8e358ec7a098c)

Change-Id: Ib0365629efb6f203f8d87b487f66f99417e71bb3
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105929
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
include/linux/of.h