ARM: tegra: pluto: Change clock source pll_m to pll_p
authorVijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:09:10 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 21:02:15 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commitb89953425e513228d541895e59a80207d85336d9
treed9c201c0271a764fd68879f7656f8044fcfc9fd2
parent1040894c59dd0f250d348bac0e5670e44b01f4eb
ARM: tegra: pluto: Change clock source pll_m to pll_p

Change clock source from pll_m to pll_p for lower emc frequencies

Signed-off-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/143406
(cherry picked from commit bdd5886c50ba44a3092b2dc39d5c341dedab3d76)

Change-Id: I869a274d0f895bdc3609f81304d3ea1a5e8f9dd6

Signed-off-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I4d9fb86966fbef670506f30153524724fe75d2b0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146338
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-memory.c