ARM: tegra: change include to proper notation
authorRhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 14:59:49 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 21:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commitb8625c8bc25959e40352d8bf0c8664fa5d8eeecf
treef86dd4ef473358edb153b75c7f44e44f7cbe24ea
parentca7d8fa1906d2f2a2c311d337a14b328ed13c414
ARM: tegra: change include to proper notation

In this case we want to include a file in the same directory. We
should be using "" with include instead of <>. This fixes a an
issue using the chromeos toolchain (4.6.3+) where fuse.h is not
found while compiling usb_phy.c.

Signed-off-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I0c6bdf6768cd89740ed0444b2b46289057dfad6a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/114608
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/usb_phy.c