video: tegra: host: add additional syncpoint id
authorPrayas Mohanty <pmohanty@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 10:54:23 +0000 (15:54 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitb85a6a1ece6dcb5ef32d5be7905b8b8d45f95f0f
tree549bdc602fbf407513bfb089acd8f016009a2526
parentc5fc5908ae080ea5e1be05a8bf25a5978d8cf014
video: tegra: host: add additional syncpoint id

For stereo camera, we need to read syncpoints from
both the rear sensors which are on their own pixel
parsers. Add an additional sw syncpoint for that.

bug 787214
bug 786928

Original-Change-Id: I4dff7fa636ff548de44544f845a5a1ba0c402d6d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/30009
Tested-by: Prayas Mohanty <pmohanty@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Howe <ahowe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gary Zhang <garyz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Erik M Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R927b1c2297441f9c30afdc8c623a8299340b6771
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_syncpt.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_syncpt.h