ARM: config: tegra3: Enable TPS6591 for cardhu
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 02:53:44 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:22 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitb8156c2528cda4a295fd0899fac4d0ad3ad2d815
tree37ad9ec5da708c88d3725b019b18c4ad53b6fd94
parentfa3baccdf21ea5899f39c07cbd786184b73ade69
ARM: config: tegra3: Enable TPS6591 for cardhu

Rebase-Id: Rcfe87837310ce0ffef650226d4cfa8c16126ef3c
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig