video: modedb: make fb_add_videomode keep modelist in order added
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:44:10 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:18 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commitb7ff8f12b0df0d454e52bc083944eac56ca4bead
tree2f0c955396aa8a542bed216e6fd771ea968443a7
parent918c0a62d14305648a4a8983eeb53cdc523c1bdc
video: modedb: make fb_add_videomode keep modelist in order added

This makes the default case in fb_find_best_display ("last resort, use
the very first mode") actually use the first mode added.

Change-Id: Ia43ac4a4251522cd30c0da514da23e47b2906e2c
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/modedb.c