[NETNS]: Consolidate kernel netlink socket destruction.
authorDenis V. Lunev <den@openvz.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:41:19 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 23:08:07 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
commitb7c6ba6eb1234e35a74fb8ba8123232a7b1ba9e4
tree672c08c95229a6ac242ab12a5195dceddb0f3127
parent4f84d82f7a623f8641af2574425c329431ff158f
[NETNS]: Consolidate kernel netlink socket destruction.

Create a specific helper for netlink kernel socket disposal. This just
let the code look better and provides a ground for proper disposal
inside a namespace.

Signed-off-by: Denis V. Lunev <den@openvz.org>
Tested-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@openvz.org>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
16 files changed:
drivers/connector/connector.c
drivers/scsi/scsi_netlink.c
drivers/scsi/scsi_transport_iscsi.c
fs/ecryptfs/netlink.c
include/linux/netlink.h
net/bridge/netfilter/ebt_ulog.c
net/core/rtnetlink.c
net/decnet/netfilter/dn_rtmsg.c
net/ipv4/fib_frontend.c
net/ipv4/inet_diag.c
net/ipv4/netfilter/ip_queue.c
net/ipv4/netfilter/ipt_ULOG.c
net/ipv6/netfilter/ip6_queue.c
net/netfilter/nfnetlink.c
net/netlink/af_netlink.c
net/xfrm/xfrm_user.c