ath9k: rename rxflushlock to pcu_lock
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:07:05 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:41:15 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commitb79b33c4baf2532aac2c0924dce5a738099b888c
tree145a75d5a58d98fd6bf33cd7c3410f1294883fbd
parent7583c550c3e635dcc61ab127c36ecefd59fb8dc8
ath9k: rename rxflushlock to pcu_lock

The real way to lock RX is to contend on the PCU
and reset, this will be fixed in the next patch but for
now just do the renames so that the next patch which changes
the locking order is crystal clear.

This is part of a series that will help resolve the bug:

https://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14624

For more details about this issue refer to:

http://marc.info/?l=linux-wireless&m=128629803703756&w=2

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Cc: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Cc: Kyungwan Nam <kyungwan.nam@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tested-by: Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/ath9k.h
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/main.c
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/recv.c