[PATCH] ipcsem: remove superflous decrease variable from sys_semtimedop
authorManfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 07:10:06 +0000 (00:10 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 16:45:30 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commitb78755abcdf1d7667c51580a3783e16e981ed926
tree7627ff8c029411b304575d892d4caccefa3904bd
parent0030cbf06c669b65e124414af51b5010fc53b760
[PATCH] ipcsem: remove superflous decrease variable from sys_semtimedop

Patrick noticed that the initial scan of the semaphore operations logs
decrease and increase operations seperately, but then both cases are or'ed
together and decrease is never used.  The attached patch removes the
decrease parameter - it shrinks sys_semtimedop() by 56 bytes.

Signed-Of-By: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
ipc/sem.c