video: tegra: host: retune 3dfs algorithm for 114
authorSamuel Russell <samuelr@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 23:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:57:14 +0000 (05:57 -0800)
commitb7551f561dd437c24d664b13961a610f5bd42c01
treeaaf125bb42e269d0a5efc399408d3d0dc49c3cad
parent48a5e1f211d72a067507291407dfaa9686669b64
video: tegra: host: retune 3dfs algorithm for 114

Adjust the tuning of 3dfs for 114 chips to perform better for
increased POR clocks.

Bug 1220024
Bug 1232650
Bug 1231533

Change-Id: I2e5ff3e86c84fc2180c8500e6d109fe85410d833
Signed-off-by: Samuel Russell <samuelr@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200582
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Vijay Gupta <vijayg@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Vijay Gupta <vijayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/pod_scaling.c