KVM: ia64: fix sparse warnings
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 18:06:07 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 12:39:57 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
commitb74323dc2b7b5690d18bc7934b98e4665e778a7b
tree0b2ce1d7cb86d724a648089c0d2a3958fa103340
parent4429d5dc1197aaf8188e4febcde54d26a51baf6c
KVM: ia64: fix sparse warnings

This patch fixes some sparse warning about "dubious one-bit signed bitfield."

Signed-off-by: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Originally-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Acked-by: Xiantao Zhang <xiantao.zhang@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
arch/ia64/kvm/vti.h