rpc_pipefs: allow rpc_purge_list to take a NULL waitq pointer
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:03:42 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 18:36:55 +0000 (11:36 -0700)
commitb7013d0a16b881481dc25ba4d42c5203bebe5ff1
tree914b66c3d7f5ea27f29919fdb0204641773407df
parent3993b24649773080897fde524ea2d9f311eba2aa
rpc_pipefs: allow rpc_purge_list to take a NULL waitq pointer

commit 92123e068efa310b09e9943ac1cfd10ff6b6d2e4 upstream.

In the event that we don't have a dentry for a rpc_pipefs pipe, we still
need to allow the queue_timeout job to clean out the queue. There's just
no waitq to wake up in that event.

Reported-by: Hans de Bruin <jmdebruin@xmsnet.nl>
Reported-by: Joerg Platte <jplatte@naasa.net>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
net/sunrpc/rpc_pipe.c