ath9k_htc: add AVM FRITZ!WLAN 11N v2 support
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:42:19 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:42:43 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commitb6fef1a36bb9e662e6f02e46f44d5085184f18b5
tree734e0f9a6c1923bf72ddeac08dd3ea03f8078218
parent41a5bf6108079254a3f2aa82ab192ce641ebfbfd
ath9k_htc: add AVM FRITZ!WLAN 11N v2 support

commit 8c34559b4a6df32e4af1b073397fa4dc189a5485 upstream.

This was reported and tested by Martin Walter over at AVM GmbH Berlin.
This also applies to 3.0.1 so sendint to stable.

Cc: s.kirste@avm.de
Cc: d.friedel@avm.de
Cc: Martin Walter <m.walter@avm.de>
Cc: Peter Grabienski <pgrabien@qca.qualcomm.com>
Tested-by: Martin Walter <m.walter@avm.de>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/hif_usb.c