sparc: Kill custom io_remap_pfn_range().
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 02:17:59 +0000 (18:17 -0800)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:18:14 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commitb6fa35ed78b9c6b083b08750e3bfb40d0cc8bf58
tree99442819f98e5eb7cf989bf5983b27a8f8ee37b0
parent74eee71d8e2386aa45e01122463640e483cae3d4
sparc: Kill custom io_remap_pfn_range().

[ Upstream commit 3e37fd3153ac95088a74f5e7c569f7567e9f993a ]

To handle the large physical addresses, just make a simple wrapper
around remap_pfn_range() like MIPS does.

Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Change-Id: I6817a588d5422f96a100466db56d11c33aa39ec4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74207
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/sparc/include/asm/pgtable_32.h
arch/sparc/include/asm/pgtable_64.h
arch/sparc/mm/Makefile
arch/sparc/mm/generic_32.c [deleted file]
arch/sparc/mm/generic_64.c [deleted file]