rndis_wlan: replace wireless_send_event with cfg80211_disconnected
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
Tue, 18 May 2010 08:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 18:40:01 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commitb6411fc23c70d7a9f57a0bfb35212ad92b5c2b5e
tree5560d505cfd66c90d487ce8bd6353fd6acbe5f2c
parentab1d864431a557580945387477bcbcb9dc7f7135
rndis_wlan: replace wireless_send_event with cfg80211_disconnected

Remove (hopefully) last use of WEXT in rndis_wlan. Replace wireless_send_event
with missing cfg80211_disconnected in rndis_wlan_do_link_down_work.

Reported-by: "RogĂ©rio Brito" <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@mbnet.fi>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/rndis_wlan.c