security: Add AID_NET_RAW and AID_NET_ADMIN capability check in cap_capable().
authorChia-chi Yeh <chiachi@android.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 23:15:05 +0000 (07:15 +0800)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:32 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commitb64107245dbade3bd0a341fb7bd1b9cd4698ff6d
tree364dc2e1544417f9502ce29717631ca1c2b05111
parente7a8aa97bb9f4439e63948800883d8d874c78c95
security: Add AID_NET_RAW and AID_NET_ADMIN capability check in cap_capable().

Signed-off-by: Chia-chi Yeh <chiachi@android.com>
include/linux/android_aid.h
security/commoncap.c