edac: i5100 fix erroneous define for M1Err
authorNiklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund@ericsson.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 10:36:54 +0000 (07:36 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 18:20:55 +0000 (15:20 -0300)
commitb6378cb3e545912a19e6355aa9171326fdc004d8
tree6cef8bfe104b471ae403fd9d24b30c6054f4e556
parent7fae0db43906ef182b3aee22415c9042ab18d6e6
edac: i5100 fix erroneous define for M1Err

According to [1] the define for M1Err in the FERR_NF_MEM register is
wrong. It should be at position 1 not 0.

[1] Intel 5100 Memory Controller Hub Chipset Doc.Nr: 318378
    http://www.intel.com/content/dam/doc/datasheet/5100-
    memory-controller-hub-chipset-datasheet.pdf

Reported-by: Ba Thang Nguyen <thang.b.nguyen@dektech.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund@ericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/edac/i5100_edac.c