media: video: fix sectionmismatch for ar0832_remove_debugfs
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:25:47 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commitb6324ddb32c33a98434d2f318a7a1482b1f9c542
treedc9e4eea76bd4940d8fe6a10d619452652389f1d
parent9eabfb69bdbb472681907f97596ad247253a1799
media: video: fix sectionmismatch for ar0832_remove_debugfs

ar0832_remove_debugfs is also called from ar0832_create_debugfs, hence it can
not be in the __devexit section.

Change-Id: Id50fea4bfeee8df50b57f93a7b752c35136ce17c
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/117054
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ar0832_main.c