arm: tegra: enterprise: EDP support
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 22:50:18 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:57 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitb62ccc375310a2f69aa8096930d28c24da5d7854
treeaad0c40fda65e7b518d71b27caa3e63ae7e5687f
parent61e83735bf1601a414daa38b67d4a4135c0203b2
arm: tegra: enterprise: EDP support

Added EDP support for Enterprise board via ext temp sensor nct1008

Bug 824621

Original-Change-Id: I476b9ad2cb46620d4775e6ee6e102b45f2b4dc27
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/43144
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd0a03e8e8786fc76dd57149d9df315d084072cae
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c