rtc/ab8500: set can_wake flag
authorAndrew Lynn <andrew.lynn@stericsson.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:10:38 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:52 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commitb62581e6241c33b9fef45117f86830058738371f
tree41507fcead5502264742448d13c0a2552d6fa03a
parent10d065e65b0be33e868f9c6da67026b5111480d8
rtc/ab8500: set can_wake flag

Set can_wake flag so wakealarm property is visible in sysfs.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Lynn <andrew.lynn@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas ABERG <jonas.aberg@stericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/rtc/rtc-ab8500.c