tracing: Add tracepoints for hotplug
authorAndy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 15:53:26 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 00:01:56 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
commitb5e5c73d6d5889d245c17910020f77af5da04a16
treee5d78b3ca59f3ed6508d5048cf982407015270be
parent828c895ed9e74bffdb55a18d6a010350a4dd7c50
tracing: Add tracepoints for hotplug

Simple trace points for measuring hotplug up/down times.

Bug 960310

Change-Id: I74dd3c5cddcc1ded02ad08a7ce38bacf3147ee3e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99806
Reviewed-by: Andy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Andy Park <andyp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prajakta Gudadhe <pgudadhe@nvidia.com>
include/trace/events/power.h
kernel/cpu.c