soc: tegra: rt5640: add speaker AMP EDP support
authorDara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:44:33 +0000 (19:44 +0530)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 04:05:02 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
commitb5c8b695e314c9e70a9b6c9cf34fad56ec85013e
treeae05faedbf9f2c3b9e0778ad31c384d8e80bbba2
parent19d92bf60080ab4a93af7eea2d3df41d1e0445ec
soc: tegra: rt5640: add speaker AMP EDP support

a) registered speaker AMP EDP client
b) implemented throttle callback function for EDP

Bug 1160686

Change-Id: I44d006613e9972709a3c0d8ffb7858c09271c1b2
Signed-off-by: Dara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193066
Reviewed-by: Hayden Du <haydend@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c