ARM: kprobes: Fix kprobes build
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:05:24 +0000 (03:05 +0400)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 23:16:04 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commitb5b950cc529619c99d8c3ca5d10543053667a06b
treebf323539f1761aa17e7ada6de3afffdf3ca98f92
parentc3faf9a4e7ee1ee8c8f423d5b8b706f8d06fe5fe
ARM: kprobes: Fix kprobes build

Fix incorrect changes in the arch_arm_kprobe
function (commit 3b3f4d24917c97fa75aa4fba2b09797ef94cea38)

Bug 1228659

Change-Id: I679a3cfa7b8b7803984230d71e51f0952c2069bb
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196423
(cherry picked from commit f948d0a3cbbf7578b1935c02d0da8c54313bc0d5)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/219367
Tested-by: Byungkuk Seo <bseo@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/kprobes.c