drm/gma500/cdv: Unpin framebuffer on crtc disable
authorPatrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 18:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:58:44 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commitb507d034be0418dd2dee4fe3d40f389b1818b37a
tree74db2c13dbc8ba77be542e8700712657e8ece1b0
parent11882ca48a89c8208a5550b865efd3f4ab9fe3a4
drm/gma500/cdv: Unpin framebuffer on crtc disable

commit 22e7c385a80d771aaf3a15ae7ccea3b0686bbe10 upstream.

The framebuffer needs to be unpinned in the crtc->disable callback
because of previous pinning in psb_intel_pipe_set_base(). This will fix
a memory leak where the framebuffer was released but not unpinned
properly. This patch only affects Cedarview.

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=889511
Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.novell.com/show_bug.cgi?id=812113
Reviewed-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Signed-off-by: Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/gma500/cdv_intel_display.c