drm/i915: treat src w & h as fixed point in sprite handling code
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:59:09 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 09:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitb4db1e35ac59c144965f517bc575a0d75b60b03f
treec54ef9a06165265e89213eaf9a4c00095cdf2045
parent97effadb65ed08809e1720c8d3ee80b73a93665c
drm/i915: treat src w & h as fixed point in sprite handling code

This was missed when we converted the source values to 16.16 fixed point.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Tested-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_sprite.c