video: tegra: host: Force memory bus to full when using 2d, 3d or mpe
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 23:07:27 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:13:21 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
commitb491b4a6b0f86c09dc9320dce9ff6640152874df
treefae71f4856f8252a05869455a8270558efdc141c
parent9765a08fe3385999a070fa4c0526a30729e8c4a4
video: tegra: host: Force memory bus to full when using 2d, 3d or mpe

Change-Id: I7138af5d26c3f406537bc4b2bc4bb052de37f7bf
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>

Rebase-Id: R7db42eb50c3465b3bbd1ab78959571c372ca5853
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.h