ARM: tegra: Create IOMMU map at board_init w/ PLATFORM_IOMMUABLE
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:50:49 +0000 (19:50 -0700)
commitb4620d30379884271659552cc04307a16206bfad
tree84038dac7af0ad1a77611cbe515b5e3738ff44cf
parente12b744a3a0bd7dd4c2289ae45d4feced656b88a
ARM: tegra: Create IOMMU map at board_init w/ PLATFORM_IOMMUABLE

Create IOMMU map at board_init with CONFIG_PLATFORM_IOMMUABLE enabled.

Change-Id: I204b98c145420535821c4cbf03fa61765e619ec1
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/121219
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-p1852.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h