ARM: tegra114: Enable ARM errata 799270
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 20:20:55 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:24:13 +0000 (03:24 -0700)
commitb2fa463444ecde860549e3ef01a1b70087eba775
tree0bd32043872f131840824880a21ce530674d6069
parent6b738d1059962d80857b09d70a8878915f17c39e
ARM: tegra114: Enable ARM errata 799270

bug 1195192

Change-Id: Ib5b0c73f42f73610ec78464dcf789e38d8cab927
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212769
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bobby Meeker <bmeeker@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig