arm: tegra: adding two virtual clients (WriteTally and ReadTally)
authorlicheng <licheng@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:32:21 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:10 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commitb2f2be2d1508d9a7348a3372bad404e5c689a45c
tree6f9701d34c80659c8c7263e0a7302973d7f5e5af
parent128b2046caa65c476c64dc45a0dee97027091186
arm: tegra: adding two virtual clients (WriteTally and ReadTally)

It is requested to support the measurement of read and write
bandwidth simultaneiously, which requires to utilize both mc
counters. This change adds the two virtual clients, writeTally
and readTally, and enables the support of two counters.

Bug 845884

Original-Change-Id: I1220a9ac8fe90c4211c543bd34c0e6572c3bb756
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/43803
Tested-by: Liang Cheng (SW) <licheng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4e402754b33f21acd4e024b247c1e8cb49112374
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_mc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_mc.h