mfd: max77663: Natively register pm_power_off
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:08:56 +0000 (15:08 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 00:55:29 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
commitb2aed388161fc9642de76045cfce746d4175d63e
treebf1bb9753bfd183f8e058ed10fb7621029b47676
parent1eb5269c6052eeb1f626aec9e5bb6cb33967517f
mfd: max77663: Natively register pm_power_off

Instead of forcing the board files to register this themselves, just add
a bool to the platform data to let the board files opt into this.

Change-Id: Id3342142e5e7b49d2e16a83889d0b6a1cace1d95
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83595
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c
include/linux/mfd/max77663-core.h