via-rhine: changed to use netdev_alloc_skb() from dev_alloc_skb
authorKevin Lo <kevlo@kevlo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 03:35:09 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 14:24:04 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commitb26b555a7b4decf765ade265fa9da3bd6ff3e9e0
tree353b588b86a382d3f68268acea09ebf51b26a8af
parentc844d483004df596b0bd6e68a3be8e0cd85536ce
via-rhine: changed to use netdev_alloc_skb() from dev_alloc_skb

Use netdev_alloc_skb. This sets skb->dev and allows
arch specific allocation. Also cleanup the alignment code.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Lo <kevlo@kevlo.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/net/via-rhine.c