arm: tegra: pluto: use PMIC vbus detection
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:01:03 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 22:30:41 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commitb206b66f225147b687d00e1c7a0f910f5817733d
treecc3e39cdfb92e627892d4db67c8604c3cd012071
parent3030345ed4a614ea1deb18db30a05f3251389ada
arm: tegra: pluto: use PMIC vbus detection

Currently we are using the charging IC max77665 for the VBUS detection.
but max77665 has a HW bug which cause VBUS detection failure during the
high current charging.

Using PMIC vbus detection will seperate the VBUS detection and charging
on Pluto platform.

bug 1281009

Change-Id: Iaa91621e9fc83238698466078f5f05e41133b0d7
Signed-off-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229134
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c