i2o: cleanup some exit paths
authorDan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:51:59 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitb1ffdc8f3d8c8913388ca97dfdf064c87940dd72
treefb03112d670022f6ad6e42cfd097faf0c1e2946d
parenta33f32244d8550da8b4a26e277ce07d5c6d158b5
i2o: cleanup some exit paths

This is just a cleanup and doesn't change how the code works.

The original code had a mix of returns and gotos so I changed everything
to just return directly.

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/message/i2o/i2o_config.c